Mom's Release

The trials and tribulations of a mom of four great kids!

A question…

on June 14, 2011

…where does all the toilet paper go?!? Seriously! I mean, how much toilet paper does one family have to go through in just a few short hours in the morning?? They’re only here about 1.5 hrs in the morning, and an hour at noon …and yet, they will often burn through a double roll before dinnertime! Apparently, TP conservation is something I failed at as a mom when we went through the whole potty training thing, FOUR TIMES! Oh, gotta run…my 8 yr old just told me the toilet is clogged…I think I just found the answer to my question!

Any thoughts?

